Contact Us

Which products are you interested in?

Holscot Fluoroplastics Limited

Alma Park Road,
Alma Park Industrial Estate,
Grantham.
Lincs, NG31 9SE.
England.

Tel: +44 (0) 1476 574771
Fax: +44 (0) 1476 563542
Local Rate: 0845 456 0574

General Sales Enquiries: sales@holscot.com
Managing Director: Mr David Joyce david@holscot.com
C.E.O: Mr Ian Cripps ianc@holscot.com
Sales Director: Mr Martin Daff martin@holscot.com
Project Manager ETFE Panels: Benjamin Martin MSc BA(Hons) benjamin.martin@holscot.com

Holscot Northern Division

Unit 9,
Burnmill Industrial Estate,
Burnmill Road,
Leven.
Fife, KY8 4RA.
Scotland.

Tel: +44 (0) 1333 427555
Fax: +44 (0) 1333 422929
Manager: Mr Alan Ross alan.ross@holscot.com

FEP Shelman

Unit K,
Oldham Central Trading Park,
Coulton Close,
Oldham.
Lancashire, OL1 4EB,
England.

Tel: +44 (0) 161 6280628
Fax: +44 (0) 161 628 0555

Manager: Mr Michael Radcliffe Michael.Radcliffe@fepshelman.co.uk

Cameron Coatings

18 Forest Vale Road,
Cinderford.
Gloucestershire, GL14 2PH.
England.

Tel: +44 (0) 1594 826088
Fax: +44 (0) 1594 826092

Contact: Chris Moore  chris@holscot.com

Holscot Europe

Post Box 7401,
4800 GK Breda,
Nederlands.

Tel:+ 31 (0)76 5718295
Fax: + 31 (0)76 5718315

Manager: Paul Van Nuenen pvn@holscoteurope.nl

Holscot Deutschland

Duisburgerstrasse 169,
D-40885 Ratingen.
Deutschland.

Tel: +49 2102 3099811
Fax: +49 2102 3099812

Manager: Mrs Doris Wegener doris.wegener@holscot.de